Legislative Support Services Photo Department | 2nd_McKenna-Rainier-Roy, Ft. Lewis-Orting, Graham-Yelm-Eatonville
Washington's 2nd Legislative District represents parts of Pierce and Thurston Counties, including McKenna, Rainier, Roy, Ft. Lewis, Orting, Graham, Yelm, and the City of Eatonville. The photos in this collection currently include Mount Rainier. Click here for a District Map.
Mount Rainier