Located in Southwest Washington, the 19th Legislative District Represents Pacific and Wahkiakum Counites and part of Cowlitz, Lewis, and Grays Harbor Counties including Westport, Aberdeen, Cosmopolis, Montesano, Raymond, South Bend, Long Beach, Ilwaco, Cathlamet, Longview and part of Kelso.

This collection of photos currently represents the areas of Westport, Ilwaco, Cathlamet, Long Beach, and Montesano.
Click here for a District Map.
WestportWesthaven State Park - WestportSurfing - WestportNorth Head Lighthouse - IlwacoCathlametLeadbetter PointMontesanoChehalis - Satsop RiversCosmopolis AreaWillapa Bay Area