Washington's 10th Legislative District represents all of Island County and part of Skagit and Snohomish Counties, including the cities of La Conner, Oak Harbor, Coupeville, Langley, Stanwood and part of Mount Vernon. This collection of photos currently include areas surrounding Deception Pass, Langley, Oak Harbor, and Clinton. Click here for a district map.
Deception PassLangleyOak HarborRecreationTransportationWhidbey Island ScenicWildlife